Use My Photo Stream on iPad

Tap the My Photo Stream album, tap Select, then do any of the following:

  • Save your best shots to iCloud or your device: Select the photos, then tap Add To.
  • Share, print, or copy: Select the photos, then tap the Share button.
  • Delete photos: Select the photos, then tap the Delete button.

Although deleted photos are removed from My Photo Stream on all your devices, the original photos remain in Photos on the device on which they were taken. Photos that you save to another album on a device or computer also aren’t deleted.

Photos in My Photo Stream don’t count against your iCloud storage, and they’re kept for 30 days in iCloud (up to 1000 photos). Download photos to your iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, or computer if you want to keep them permanently. See the Apple Support article My Photo Stream.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.